Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 1 - 20 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
    Student Success Center   (641) 673-2172 Academic Resource Center
    Bookstore   (641) 673-1030 Bookstore
    Business Office   (641) 673-1039 Business Office
    Financial Aid   (641) 673-1060 Financial Aid
    Wilcox Library   (641) 673-1096 Wilcox Library
Abby Reynolds Head Cheer and Dance Coach abby.reynolds@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1302 Athletics
    Admissions Office admissions@wmpenn.edu (800) 779-7366 Admissions
Aleesha Cleaver Head Volleyball Coach aleesha.cleaver@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1103 Athletics
    Advancement Office alumnirelations@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1044 Advancement
    Alumni Relations alumnirelations@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1047 Advancement
Sheri Arnold Bookstore Assistant arnolds@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1030 Bookstore
Robert Barnes Campus Photographer barnesr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1101 Advancement
Rob Beane Director of Distance Learning, Instructor of Education beaner@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1333 Education
Micheal Beeler Network Administrator beelerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1005 Information Services
Monte Bohrofen Online and Evening Division Chair for Undergraduate Studies bohrofenm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1321 Online and Evening
Christy Boston Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs bostonc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1010 Academic Affairs
    Vice President for Academic Affairs bostonc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1010 Academics
Susan Boxler Assistant Professor of Education boxlers@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1284 Education
Simon Brown Men's and Women's Assistant Soccer Coach brownsi@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2108 Athletics
Ron Bryan Instructor of Religion, Beane Chair bryanr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2186 Social & Behavioral Sciences
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 1 - 20 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10