Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 101 - 120 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Tyler Hafner Assistant Football Coach, Intramurals Staff tyler.hafner@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2163 Athletics | Student Activities
Todd Hafner Head Football Coach hafnert@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2160 Athletics
Veronica Grim Nursing Office Associate grimv@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1298 Nursing
Sean Gosewisch Head Cross Country Coach gosewischs@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2116 Athletics
Christy Gay Accounting Manager gayc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1029 Business Office
Breanne Garrett Assistant Teaching Professor of Mathematics garrettb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1120 Applied Technology
Angella Gambell Executive Assistant to the President gambella@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1076 President's Office
Allen Friesen Head Track and Field/Cross Country Coach friesena@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1706 Athletics
Mike Foster Director of Information Services fostermik@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1058 Information Services
Danielle Fort Perkins Loan Officer, Cashier fortd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1037 Business Office
Pete Eyheralde Assistant Professor of Biology eyheraldep@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1121 Health & Life Sciences
Janet Ewart Professor of Biology ewartj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1119 Health & Life Sciences
Josh Erickson Athletic Trainer ericksonj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1293 Athletics
Pam Eklund Associate Registrar eklundp@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1011 Office of the Registrar
Mike Edwards Director of Institutional Research edwardsml@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2120 Office of the Registrar
Tiffany Ebelsheiser Adjunct Instructor of Photography Ebelsheisert@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1043 Humanities
Jim Drost Applied Technology Division Co-Chair, Professor of Industrial Technology drostj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1104 Applied Technology
DeAnne Doll Registrar dollde@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2118 Office of the Registrar
Deb DeVos Education Division Office Manager devosd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1100 Education
Amanda Devore CRI Communication Specialist devorea@wmpenn.edu (641) 676-3400 Humanities
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 101 - 120 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9