Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 61 - 80 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
John Ottosson President ottossonj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1076 President's Office
Dana Oswald Assistant Professor of Education, Licensure Official oswaldd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1113 Education
James North Professor of Biochemistry northj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1065 Health & Life Sciences
Sue Norris Instructor of Mathematics susan.norris@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1324 Applied Technology
Clayton Norberg Assistant Football Coach norbergc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2162 Athletics
Kelly Neff Assistant Registrar kelly.neff@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1082 Registrar's Office
Kendra Mouton Market Street Hall Director moutonk@wmpenn.edu   Residence Life
Bob Morris Assistant Director of Student Success Program, Academic Coach morrisrd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1366 Student Success Center
Jane Miiller Van Haaften Academic Coach vanhaaftenj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2156 Student Success Center
David Meinert Business Administration Chair, Instructor of Business meinertd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1702 Business Administration
Anita Meinert Director of Vocal and Keyboard Music, Humanities Division Chair meinerta@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1063 Humanities
Andrew McGuire Adjunct Instructor of Fine Arts mcguirea@wmpenn.edu   Humanities
Ted McCoy Associate Professor of Mathematics mccoyt@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1090 Applied Technology
Jeanne Marshall Instructor of Education marshalljm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1105 Education
Darrell Mackaig Director of Student Success Program, Academic Coach mackaigd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2172 Student Success Center
Sheila Mackaig Information Specialist/Office Coordinator mackaigs@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1044 Office of Advancement
Bryce Linkvis Instructor of Mathematics linkvisb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1079 Applied Technology
Luke Letzring PAC Director letzringl@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2176 Student Activities
Mike Laird Head Baseball Coach lairdm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1023 Athletics
Brenda Krogh Duree Director of Nursing kroghdureeb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1064 Nursing
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 61 - 80 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9