Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 41 - 60 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Brooke Sherrard Instructor of History sherrardb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1350 Social & Behavioral Sciences
Chad Seader Instructor of English chad.seader@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1105 Humanities
Aron Scott Head Wrestling Coach scotta@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1117 Athletics
Heidi Scholes Director of Residence Life scholesh@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1084 Residence Life
Melissa Schettler Assistant Professor of Education melissa.schettler@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1320 Education
Blake Sandquist Assistant Men's Basketball Coach sandquistb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1309 Athletics
Dayna Sammons Web Content Manager sammonsd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2101 Advancement
Nik Rule Athletics Director rulen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1324 Athletics
John Roudabush Safety Officer Roudabushj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1170 Campus Safety
Mitch Roland Systems Analyst rolandm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1017 Information Services
Jade Rogers Assistant Women's Basketball Coach jade.rogers@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1022 Athletics
Steve Rittgers Instructor of Computer Science rittgerss@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1081 Applied Technology
Marsha Riordan Vice President for Advancement riordanm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1045 Advancement
Bob Rietveld Assistant Professor of English, Writing Coordinator rietveldr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1292 Humanities
Abby Reynolds Head Cheer and Dance Coach abby.reynolds@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1302 Athletics
Tim Reynolds Director of Safety reynoldst@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1170 Campus Safety
Dick Redman Assistant Director of Athletic Bands redmand@wmpenn.edu   Athletics
Joseph Reagan Director of Corporate/Foundation Relations joseph.reagan@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1047 Advancement
Cyndi Peiffer Director of Financial Aid peifferc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1040 Financial Aid
Jared Pearce Director of Student Learning & Assessment, Associate Professor of English pearcej@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2107 Humanities
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 41 - 60 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10