Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 141 - 160 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Beth Sheeley Financial Aid Counselor- Loan Specialist sheeleye@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1724 Financial Aid
Brooke Sherrard Instructor of History sherrardb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1350 Social & Behavioral Sciences
Lina Skinner System Analyst-Web Development Specialist skinnerg@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1004 Information Services
Matt Slaymaker Instructor of Computer Science slaymakerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1051 Applied Technology
James Smith Instructor of Industrial Technology smithj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1098 Applied Technology
Nicole Smith Lead Teaching Assistant - ESL BA Elementary Ed. Program smithn@wmpenn.edu   Education
Tyne Smith Campus Counselor smitht@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1703 Residence Life
Noel Stahle Vice President for Academic Affairs stahlen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1010 Office of Academic Affairs
Nicholas Steel Wlicox Library Night Service Desk Supervisor steeln@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1096 Library
Glenn Steimling Associate Professor of Kinesiology steimlingg@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2171 Health & Life Sciences
Wade Steinlage Director of Athletic Communication steinlagew@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1025 Athletics
Jennifer Sterling Instructional Services Librarian sterlingj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1097 Library
Debbie Stevens Coordinator of Career Services, Adjunct Faculty stevensde@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2173 Career Services
Jonathan Stevens Assistant Professor of Applied Computer Science stevensj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1251 Applied Technology
Brett Stewart Assistant Football Coach, Intramurals Staff stewartb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2161 Athletics | Student Activities
Kerra Strong Vice President for Enrollment Management strongk@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1014 Admissions
Trevor Strong Assistant Football Coach strongt@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2163 Athletics
Josh Stutting Instructor of Computer Science stuttings@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1016 Applied Technology
Sarah Tarbell Instructor of Psychology tarbells@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1072 Social & Behavioral Sciences
James Tower Director of Campus Ministries, Adjunct Professor towerja@wmpenn.edu   Student Activities
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 141 - 160 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9