Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 121 - 140 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Heidi Parker Bookstore Manager parkerh@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1031 Bookstore
Linda Parker Director of Graduate Programs and Student Retention parkerl@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1327 Online and Evening
Sharma Parlett Adjunct Instructor of Education partletts@wmpenn.edu   Education
Jared Pearce Director of Student Learning & Assessment, Associate Professor of English pearcej@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2107 Humanities
Cyndi Peiffer Director of Financial Aid peifferc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1040 Financial Aid
Whitney Reber Eltse Hall Director reberw@wmpenn.edu   Residence Life
Dick Redman Assistant Director of Athletic Bands redmand@wmpenn.edu   Athletics
Abby Reynolds Head Cheer and Dance Coach abby.reynolds@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1302 Athletics
Tim Reynolds Director of Security reynoldst@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1170 Security
Bob Rietveld Assistant Professor of English, Writing Coordinator rietveldr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1292 Humanities
Marsha Riordan Vice President for Advancement riordanm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1045 Office of Advancement
Steve Rittgers Instructor of Computer Science rittgerss@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1081 Applied Technology
Jade Rogers Assistant Women's Basketball Coach jade.rogers@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1022 Athletics
Mitch Roland Programmer/Analyst rolandm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1017 Information Services
John Roudabush Security Officer Roudabushj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1170 Security
Nik Rule Athletics Director rulen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1324 Athletics
Dayna Sammons Web Content Manager sammonsd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2101 Office of Advancement
Blake Sandquist Assistant Men's Basketball Coach sandquistb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1309 Athletics
Heidi Scholes Director of Residence Life scholesh@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-108 Residence Life
Aron Scott Head Wrestling Coach scotta@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1117 Athletics
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 121 - 140 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9