Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 81 - 100 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Jeff Halverson General Manager, Sodexo Food Services halversonjef@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1069 Sodexo Food Services
Jonathan Haugen Head of Athletic Performance, Director of Student Activities haugenj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1398 Athletics | Student Activities
Kendra Heaton Associate Director of Financial Aid heatonk@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1061 Financial Aid
Stephen Henderson Assistant Professor of Education hendersons@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1355 Education
John Henry Head Men's Basketball Coach henryj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1108 Athletics
Michael Hessing Information Services Specialist hessingm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1392 Information Services
Jaymee Highcock Head Men's Soccer Coach highcockj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2102 Athletics
Aaron Hinnah Assistant Football Coach, Distance Learning Coordinator hinnaha@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1336 Athletics | Distance Learning
Jim Hoeksema Applied Technology Division Co-Chair, Professor of Industrial Technology hoeksemaj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1107 Applied Technology
Doug Hoskins Adjunct Instructor of Video Production hoskinsd@wmpenn.edu   Humanities
Billy Hughes Technology Support Manager hughesw@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1055 Information Services
Abu Ibrahim Director of Sports Medicine ibrahima@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1293 Athletics
Jihna Jenkins-Mullens Instructor of Business & Mathematics jenkinsjr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1372 Business Administration
Ann Johnson Financial Aid Counselor-Verification Specialist johnsona@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1184 Financial Aid
Bonnie Johnson Vice President of Financial Operations johnsonb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1036 Business Office
Michael Johnston Assistant Professor of Sociology johnstonmo@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1346 Social & Behavioral Sciences
Sarah Kargol Adjunct Instructor of Fine Arts kargols@wmpenn.edu   Humanities
Miranda Keeler Communications/Events Coordinator keelerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1078 Advancement
Jim Kobus Alumni/Public Relations Coordinator james.kobus@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1046 Advancement
Christina Kock Interlibrary Loan/Circulation Manager kockc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1096 Library
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 81 - 100 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9