Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 41 - 60 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Luke Christiansen Head Men's and Women's Lacrosse Coach luke.christiansen@wmpenn.edu   Athletics
Mike Christner Head Softball Coach, Assistant Athletic Director, Transportation Director christnerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1707 Athletics
Gary Christopher Health & Life Sciences Division Chair, Associate Professor of Kinesiology christopherg@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1295 Health & Life Sciences
Caileigh Ciepiela Twin Towers Hall Director caileigh.ciepiela@wmpenn.edu   Residence Life
Sarah Clark Senior Admissions Counselor clarks@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1067 Admissions
Aleesha Cleaver Head Volleyball Coach aleesha.cleaver@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1103 Athletics
Michael Collins Social & Behavioral Sciences Division Chair, Professor of Sociology collinsm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1393 Social & Behavioral Sciences
Bill Collman Assistant Professor of Kinesiology collmanb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1021 Health & Life Sciences
Ricky Corcoran Admissions Counselor, Assistant Football Coach corcoranr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1277 Admissions | Athletics
Monica Cox Career Services Assistant Coordinator, Online and Evening Academic Advisor monica.cox@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1294 Career Services
Bill Cox Distance Learning Placement Coordinator, Adjunct Professor coxb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2128 Education
Scott Cressley Assistant Teaching Professor of Music cressleys@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2121 Humanities
Angela Crist Cataloger crista@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1797 Library
Matt Croonquist Co-Director of Residence Life croonquistm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2123 Residence Life
Crystal Curry Payroll Clerk curryc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1035 Business Office
Julie Davis Lead TA AA, Distance Learning davisjl@wmpenn.edu   Distance Learning
Arianna Davis Admissions Counselor and Campus Visit Coordinator davisar@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1013 Admissions
Teresa Dawson Print Production Coordinator/Postal Services dawsont@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2127 Office of Advancement
Terry DeJong Director of Athletic Bands dejongt@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1283 Athletics
Sharon DeKock Instructor of Nursing decocks@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1299 Nursing
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 41 - 60 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9