Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 41 - 60 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Papae Wymore Instructor of Education wymorep@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1073 Education
Pam Eklund Associate Registrar eklundp@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1011 Registrar
Noel Stahle Vice President for Academic Affairs stahlen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1010 Academic Affairs
Nik Rule Athletics Director rulen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1324 Athletics
Nicole Smith Lead Teaching Assistant - ESL BA Elementary Ed. Program smithn@wmpenn.edu   Education
Monte Bohrofen Online and Evening Division Chair for Undergraduate Studies bohrofenm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1321 Online and Evening
Monica Cox Career Services Assistant Coordinator, Online and Evening Academic Advisor monica.cox@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1294 Career Services
Mitch Roland Systems Analyst rolandm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1017 Information Services
Miranda Keeler Marketing & Communications Manager keelerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1078 Advancement
Mike Christner Head Softball Coach, Assistant Athletic Director, Transportation Director christnerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1707 Athletics
Mike Foster Director of Information Services fostermik@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1058 Information Services
Mike Laird Head Baseball Coach lairdm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1023 Athletics
Mike Winters Security Officer wintersm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1170 Security
Mike Edwards Director of Institutional Research edwardsml@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2120 Registrar
Micheal Beeler Network Administrator beelerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1005 Information Services
Michael Collins Social & Behavioral Sciences Division Chair, Professor of Sociology collinsm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1393 Social & Behavioral Sciences
Michael Hessing Information Services Specialist hessingm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1392 Information Services
Michael Johnston Assistant Professor of Sociology johnstonmo@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1346 Social & Behavioral Sciences
Melissa Schettler Assistant Professor of Education melissa.schettler@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1320 Education
Matt Slaymaker Instructor of Computer Science slaymakerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1051 Applied Technology
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 41 - 60 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10