Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 21 - 40 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Simon Brown Men's and Women's Assistant Soccer Coach brownsi@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2108 Athletics
Sheri Arnold Bookstore Assistant arnolds@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1030 Bookstore
Sheila Mackaig Information Specialist/Office Coordinator mackaigs@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1044 Advancement
Sharon DeKock Interim Director of Nursing, Instructor of Nursing decocks@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1299 Nursing
Sharma Parlett Adjunct Instructor of Education partletts@wmpenn.edu   Education
Shanna Smith Admissions Communications Coordinator shanna.smith@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1013 Admissions
Sean Gosewisch Head Cross Country Coach gosewischs@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2116 Athletics
Scott Cressley Assistant Teaching Professor of Music cressleys@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2121 Humanities
Sarah Tarbell Instructor of Psychology tarbells@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1072 Social & Behavioral Sciences
Samantha Keith Development/Gift Stewardship Officer samantha.keith@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1297 Advancement
Samantha Allen Wright Instructor of English samantha.allen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1080 Humanities
Sam Mead Wilcox Library Night Desk Supervisor samanth.mead@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1096 Library
Rozanne Warder Assistant Professor of Education rozanne.warder@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1193 Education
Ron Bryan Instructor of Religion, Beane Chair bryanr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2186 Social & Behavioral Sciences
Robert Barnes Campus Photographer barnesr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1101 Advancement
Rob Beane Director of Distance Learning, Instructor of Education beaner@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1333 Education
Ricky Corcoran Admissions Counselor, Assistant Football Coach corcoranr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1277 Admissions | Athletics
Ravi Kumar Visiting Professor of Mechanical Engineering ravindra.kumar@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1099 Applied Technology
Randall Wright Director of Drama and Technical Theatre gdca@georgedaily.org (641) 295-9968 Humanities
Pete Eyheralde Assistant Professor of Biology eyheraldep@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1121 Health & Life Sciences
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 21 - 40 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10