Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 1 - 20 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
William Utter Online and Evening Admissions Counselor utterw@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1305 Online and Evening
Whitney Reber Eltse Hall Director reberw@wmpenn.edu   Residence Life
Wade Steinlage Director of Athletic Communication steinlagew@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1025 Athletics
Veronica Grim Nursing Office Associate grimv@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1298 Nursing
Tyne Smith Campus Counselor smitht@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1703 Residence Life
Tyler Hafner Assistant Football Coach, Intramurals Staff tyler.hafner@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2163 Athletics | Student Activities
Trevor Strong Assistant Football Coach strongt@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2163 Athletics
Todd Hafner Head Football Coach hafnert@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2160 Athletics
Tim Reynolds Director of Security reynoldst@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1170 Security
Tiffany Ebelsheiser Adjunct Instructor of Photography Ebelsheisert@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1043 Humanities
Terry DeJong Director of Athletic Bands dejongt@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1283 Athletics
Teresa Dawson Print Production Coordinator/Postal Services dawsont@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2127 Office of Advancement
Ted McCoy Associate Professor of Mathematics mccoyt@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1090 Applied Technology
Susan Boxler Co-Director of Distance Learning, Assistant Professor of Education boxlers@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1284 Education
Sue Norris Instructor of Mathematics susan.norris@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1324 Applied Technology
Sue Van Wyk Administrative Assistant for Admissions vanwyks@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1012 Admissions
Steve Williamson Head Women's Basketball Coach steve.williamson@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1019 Athletics
Steve Rittgers Instructor of Computer Science rittgerss@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1081 Applied Technology
Steve Tucker Head Men's Golf Coach tuckers@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1340 Athletics
Stephen Henderson Assistant Professor of Education hendersons@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1355 Education
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 1 - 20 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9