Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 161 - 180 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Simon Brown Men's and Women's Assistant Soccer Coach brownsi@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2108 Athletics
Stephen Henderson Assistant Professor of Education hendersons@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1355 Education
Steve Williamson Head Women's Basketball Coach steve.williamson@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1019 Athletics
Steve Rittgers Instructor of Computer Science rittgerss@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1081 Applied Technology
Steve Tucker Head Men's Golf Coach tuckers@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1340 Athletics
Sue Norris Instructor of Mathematics susan.norris@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1324 Applied Technology
Sue Van Wyk Administrative Assistant for Admissions vanwyks@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1012 Admissions
Susan Boxler Assistant Professor of Education boxlers@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1284 Education
Tanya Mammen Assistant Director of Residence Life tanya.mammen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2123 Residence Life
Ted McCoy Associate Professor of Mathematics mccoyt@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1090 Applied Technology
Teresa Dawson Print Production Coordinator/Postal Services dawsont@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2127 Advancement
Terry DeJong Director of Athletic Bands dejongt@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1283 Athletics
Tim Reynolds Director of Safety reynoldst@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1170 Campus Safety
Todd Hafner Head Football Coach hafnert@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2160 Athletics
Trevor Strong Assistant Football Coach strongt@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2163 Athletics
Tyler Hafner Assistant Football Coach, Intramurals Staff tyler.hafner@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2161 Athletics | Student Activities
Tyne Smith Campus Counselor smitht@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1703 Residence Life
Veronica Grim Nursing Office Associate, Assistant Registrar grimv@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1298 Nursing | Registrar
Victoria Grasso Head Women's Golf Coach victoriagrasso@wmpenn.edu   Athletics
Wade Steinlage Director of Athletic Communication steinlagew@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1025 Athletics
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 161 - 180 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10