Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 81 - 100 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Jade Rogers Assistant Women's Basketball Coach jade.rogers@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1022 Athletics
James North Professor of Biochemistry northj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1065 Health & Life Sciences
James Smith Instructor of Industrial Technology smithj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1098 Applied Technology
James Tower Director of Campus Ministries, Adjunct Professor towerja@wmpenn.edu   Student Activities
Jane Miiller Van Haaften Academic Coach vanhaaftenj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2156 Student Success Center
Janet Ewart Professor of Biology ewartj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1119 Health & Life Sciences
Jared Pearce Director of Student Learning & Assessment, Associate Professor of English pearcej@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2107 Humanities
Jay Christiansen Instructor of Business jay.christansen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1347 Business Administration
Jaymee Highcock Head Men's Soccer Coach highcockj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2102 Athletics
Jeff Halverson General Manager, Sodexo Food Services halversonjef@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1069 Sodexo Food Services
Jennifer Sterling Instructional Services Librarian sterlingj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1097 Library
Jessica Sisul Adjunct Instructor of Health and Life Sciences sisulj@wmpenn.edu   Health and Life Sciences
Jessica Willett Instructor of Communications willettj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1116 Humanities
Jessup Bliven Twin Towers Hall Director jessupbliven@wmpenn.edu   Residence Life
Jihna Jenkins-Mullens Instructor of Business & Mathematics jenkinsjr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1372 Business Administration
Jim Drost Applied Technology Division Co-Chair, Professor of Industrial Technology drostj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1104 Applied Technology
Jim Hoeksema Applied Technology Division Co-Chair, Professor of Industrial Technology hoeksemaj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1107 Applied Technology
Jim Kobus Alumni/Public Relations Coordinator james.kobus@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1046 Advancement
John Henry Head Men's Basketball Coach henryj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1108 Athletics
John Ottosson President ottossonj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1076 President's Office
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 81 - 100 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10