Alumni

Alumni Events 


January 2017   
  • Alumni & Friends Social • 3:00 PM Sunday, January 15, 2017 • Holiday Inn San Diego–Bayside, Point Loma Lounge • 4875 North Harbor Drive, San Diego, CA 92106

     
  • Family Picnic • 1:00 PM Saturday, January 21, 2017 • Promenade Community Park • 615 Richey St., Corona, CA 92879

     
  • Alumni & Friends Social • 1:00 PM Sunday, January 22, 2017 • George's Greek Cafe • 5252 Faculty Avenue, Lakewood, CA 90712

     
  • Oskaloosa Area Alumni Socia• 5:30 PM Thursday, January 26, 2017 • On the Green  2214 S 11th Street, Oskaloosa, IA 52577 
 


 
March 2017  
  • WPU Softball Team Cook-out and Alumni Gathering  12:00 PM Sunday, March 5, 2017  Raddison Hotel Center Court  6555 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85710
    Afterwards, the WPU Softball team plays at 6:00 PM and 8:00 PM that evening at Lincoln Park (8100 E Escalante Rd., Tucson, AZ 85730) fields #5 and #8. 

  • WPU Baseball Team Cook-out and Alumni Gathering • Monday, March 6, 2017 • Kino Sports Complex • 2500 E Ajo Way, Tucson, AZ 85713
    The cookout will take place after the WPU Baseball team plays. The game time is TBA.

  • Alumni Gathering • Saturday, March 11, 2017 • Scottsdale, AZ


  • Florida Alumni Social • 5:30 PM Friday, March 24, 2017 • Holiday Inn Express ICOT • 13625 Icot Blvd., Clearwater, FL 

  • Florida Alumni Golf Outing • 1:00 PM Saturday, March 25, 2017  Bardmoore Golf and Tennis Club  Largo, FL
     
  • Florida Alumni Gathering and Potluck Dinner • 1:00 PM March 26, 2017 • The Party Barn • 10935 Grayson Street, Jacksonville, FL
    This event is at John and Debbie Eurom's house on the west side of town (I-10 to Chaffee Road North). Parking is available inside the fenced in area. Please bring a dish to share for the potluck dinner. Activities for the evening will include horseshoes, corn hole, darts, and other games. 
 

 April 2017 
  • Chicago Alumni Social • Sunday, April 2, 2017 • Chicago, IL


  • WP Day: 24 Hours of Giving • Tuesday, April 4-5, 2017 
     
  • Texas Alumni Gathering • Sunday, April 23, 2017 • Round Rock, TX


  • Navy & Gold Gala • Saturday, April 8, 2017 • Oskaloosa National Guard Readiness Center • 2260 Highway 63 North, Oskaloosa, IA 52577  

May 2017 
  • Graduation & Blue and Gold Ceremony • Saturday, May 6, 2017 • WPU Campus • Oskaloosa, Iowa 
 
June 2017 
 

September 2017 
 

 
Contact us if you’d like to host an event in your area. We would love to come visit you! Contact the Office of Advancement at 641-673-1044 or alumnirelations@wmpenn.edu.